Customer Service Centre: 9924513899245140

***-21-03-2024 ***On the special instructions of MD/CEO of Water Corporation,Engineer Syed Salahuddin Ahmed, the new website of the institution will be launched soon. The managing director played a significant role in overseeing and leading the efforts to create the new website. where public convenience and other information will be provided.**** Karachi:- ( ) CEO KWSC Engineer Syed Salahuddin Ahmed said in a message that he is proud to highlight the progress of the Water Corporation to ensure that the water supply and sewerage needs of Karachi are met on March 22, World Water Day, despite various civic challenges ******Constomer Services Center Lower Block A Ninth Mile Karsaz Shahrah Faisal Lal Qila Restaurant Karachi Phone:-021-99245138-43 Fax 021-99245190 Whatup:0319-2046357 *************** r**

Contact Us

Sr No.NameDesignationOffice No.Mobile
01Mr. Syed Nasir Hussain Shah Chairman KWSB99245124————-
02Mr. Asadullah khanM.D KW&SB99245154 
03Mr. D.M.D T.S99245146 
04Mr.Suleman ChandioAdvisor to Minister , LG9245124-5 
05Mr.Naimatullah MeharS.O to Chairman , KWSB——- 
06Mr.Waqar HashmiD.M.D (HRD&A)99245159 
07Mr.Ilahi Bux BhuttoSO to MD99240802 
08Mr.Amir WaqarTSO to MD99245080 
09Mr.Tariq KhanMD OFFICE (Addentder)9924515-4————–
10Mr. Zafar PalijoCE.BT/WTM/ (65-MGD) —————–
11Mr.  Ayub ShaikhP.D-KWSSIP /Focal Person  WB99245136—————–
12Mr. Asad ZaminPD -KIV Project99245160—————–
13Mr.Mohd. Hanif BalochPD -SIII99240873—————
14Hasan Ejaz KazmiPD-100 / CPS99245133—————
15Ms.Frida SalamDMD (P)99245134—————
15Mr..Shoaib Tughlaq 99231464—————–
16Mr.Muhammad SaqibDMD (F) /RRG99245142—————–
17Mr. Abdul Ghani ShaikhDirector-IT /GIS99231460-59—————–
18Mr.Hashmatullah SiddiquiDirector Planning—————–—————–
19Mr. Tahseen ManzarDirector (I &C) —————
20Mr. Imran ZaidiDirector Accounts99230320—————
21Mr.Dr. Essa RazaDirector Medical Services99240821—————
22Mr. Mohsin QaimkhaniDirector Billing -RRG99245141—————
23Mr.Nisar MagsiDirector Bulk Billing -RRG——————————
21Mr. Roshan DeenS.E Distt:East -A—————0333-2245861
22Mr.S.E Distt:East -B992312210333-2222608
23Mr.Anwar Ali MemonS.E Distt:South-A / LYARI—————0300-2636342
24Mr.Aftab ChandioS.E Distt:South-B—————0300-2950117
25Mr.M.Ali ShaikhS.E Distt:Central-A—————0321-2791251
26Mr.Ovasi MalikS.E Distt:Central-B—————0321-9269683
27Mr.GM HUBS.E Distt: West-A&B—————0334-3036155
28Mr.Aslam AwanS.E Distt: Korangi992303180321-2286585
29Mr. Asif Qadir S.E -WTM-I ————–
30Mr.Usman  KhaskheliS.E Distt: Malir99230317—————
31Mr.Nasir Ahmed MagsiDirector-Bulk Billing————–—————–
32Mr. Shakeel QureshiP.D / PTCL99243856—————–
33Mr. Ovais MalikP.D RO PLANTS————-—————–
34Mr.Imtiaz UddinPD-CETP—————————–
35Mr.Ghulam Qadir AbbasCE – (Water)99245130 
36Mr.Saeed Shaikh CE-(Sewerage) —————–
37Mr.Intekhab RajputCE-E&M-Water————-—————–
38Mr.Mohsin QaimkhaniDir-Billing-RRG99245141—————–
39Mr.Dr.Essa RazaDir-Medical Service——————————–
40Mr. Nisar MagsiDir-Bulk-RRG——————————
41Mr.Hashmatullah SiddiquiDir- Personnel / Administration—————————–
42Mr.Nasim Khan Dir-(Admin) HRD&A99231463—————–
43Mr.Imran ZaidiDir-Accounts99230320 
44Mr.Rizwzan HaiderDir-Public Relation99240821—————-
45Mr.Tabish RazaS.E Hydrant  Cell992450200321-2000585
46Mr.Col.Zia ZaidiCheif Security Officer (CSO)992403200333-5692606