Friday, October 19, 2018
| 12:06:44 AM

****Managing Director of KWSB, Khalid Mahmood Sheikh said that the first priority of the water board is to provide clean water to the citizens by taping them at the door of their house. All management directors will be employed to make institutional stability, improvement and waterboard an ideal institution; Deputy Managing Directors will improve the performance of their respective sector, keep the systematic, and eliminate citizens' complaints related to complaints. Keep these ideas expressing these views, while addressing a high-level review meeting***** KWSB’s Tanker and Hydrant Cell formed the online centre on the instructions of Managing Director (MD) Khalid Mahmood Shiekh. Now the citizens can call from 9 AM to 5 PM to get a water tanker delivered to their homes and they won’t have to stand in long lines. The following telephone numbers have been issued for the purpose:  DISTRICTWEST*KORANGI*MALIR*SOUTH*99240893*99240892*99240891*99240802*99245152*99245178  *9AM TO 5PM* ****DISTRICT CENTERL *99333060*99333061*99333062*99333063****DISTRICT EAST **34811162*34811163*34811165****Big and small, saving water, helps us all***.Waterboard 30 imported auto-modern chlorideers imported from filter plants and pumping stations to protect citizens from other diseases including Neollyria*

 

 

 

 

  • MD KWSB
    MD
  • MD KWSB KMS
    MD KWSB KMS
  • KWSB TECHNICAL SITE
    PUMPING STATIONS KWSB
  • KMSMD
    KMSMD
  • MD KWSB HRZ
    MD KWSB HRZ
  • KMSMD
    KMSMD
  • KWSBPIC
    MESSAGE FROM
  • KWSBPIC
    KWSBPIC
  • KWSBPIC
    KWSBPIC
  • Save Water
    save water save life
  • Water Supply
    Water Supply scheme for different islands of Karachi
  • Galte Valve
    Gate Valve installation at Baldia Town
  • Gujjo
    GUJJO HEADWORK
  • test-rapid
    test-rapid
  • test-rapid
    test-rapid
  • test-rapid
    test-rapid
  • test-rapid
    test-rapid
  • test-rapid
    test-rapid
  • test-rapid
    test-rapid
Information Desk

For emergency problems regarding your home or street sewerage complaints
please contact:
MD Camp Office
99244595 - 99244596
Customer Service Centre Karsaz 
99245138 - 99245140
Head Office Complaint Centre 
99230317

Customer Care Centre

Water Tariff
Sewerage Tariff
Post an Online Complaint
Online New Connection Form

e-Mail
EMAILS ADDRESS OF OFFICER'S 
Chairman  chairman@kwsb.gos.pk
Vice Chairman v.chairman@kwsb.gos.pk
Managing Director  md@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director Finance dmdfinance@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director HRDA dmdhrda@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director Planing dmdp@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director RRG dmdrrg@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy.Managing Director Technical Services dmdts@kwsb.gos.pk
Office of the Managing Director mdsect@kwsb.gos.pk
Secretary KW&SB secy@kwsb.gos.pk
Principal Staff Officer to M.D pso@kwsb.gos.pk
 CHIEF ENGINEER'S EMAIL
Chief Engineer District Central cecentral@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District South cesouth@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District East ceeast@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District Malir cemalir@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer District West cewest@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Infastructure Sewerage ceipsewerage@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Infastructure Water ceipwater@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer E&M ceelectrical@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Mega Project cemega@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Project ceproject@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer Water Audit & GIS cewagis@kwsb.gos.pk
Chief Engineer W.T.M cewtm@kwsb.gos.pk
SUPERINTENDING ENGINEER'S
Superintending Engineer  Baldia sebaldia@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer  Qasim sebinqasim@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Gadap segadap@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Gulshan segulshan@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Jamshad sejamshad@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Keamari sekeamari@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Korangi sekorangi032@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Landhi selandhi@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Liaqatabad seliaqatabad@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Lyari selyari@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Malir semalir@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer   semcc@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer New Karachi senewkarachi@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer North Naziambad senorthnazimabad@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Orangi seorangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Saddar sesaddar@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer Shah faisal seshahfaisal@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer site sesite@kwsb.gos.pk
Superintending Engineer WTM sewtm@kwsb.gos.pk
DIRECTOR'S
Director Account directoracct@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Billing directorbilling@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Finance & Audit directorfa@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Legal Affair directorlegal@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Medical Services directormedical@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Personal directorpersonel@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Public Reliation  directorpr@kwsb.gos.pk
  directorrns@kwsb.gos.pk
Director Training dirtrg@kwsb.gos.pk
DY.DIRECTOR 'S
Dy. Director  Korangi ddt.korangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Baldia ddtbaldia@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Bin Qasim ddtbinqasim@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Gadap ddtgadap@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Gulberg ddtgulberg@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director Gulshan ddtgulshan@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Jamshed ddtjamshed@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Keamari ddtkemari@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Korangi ddtkorangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Landhi ddtlandhi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Liaquatabad ddtliaquatbad@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Lyari ddtlyari@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Malir ddtmalir@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  North Karachi ddtnorthkarachi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  North Naziambad ddtnorthnazimabad@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Orangi ddtorangi@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Saddar ddtsaddar@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Shahfaisal ddtshahfaisal@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  SITE ddtsite@kwsb.gos.pk
Dy. Director  Bulk Billing  dy.directorbulk@kwsb.gos.pk
   
Complaint  e-complaint@kwsb.gos.pk
  webteam@kwsb.gos.pk
  asad-ce@kwsb.gos.pk